TALLAHASSEE BICYCLE HOUSE 3-24-16

If I can do it you can too                                                                  Bicycle House Tallahassee Florida     3-25-2016

I went yesterday to Buildabike .

It was a fantastic experience.

The people were great.

Life isn’t about moments but moments that take your breath away.

The gentleman helping me was a waiter / bicycle maker and racer.

The gentleman over things was a rider /racer / bike builder since the 60’s !

A beautiful African American queen who sounded like a valley girl (I had to demonstrate and break it down for her ).

She was college educated a rider / scuba dive instructor.

She has been diving since back in the day.

She is going to become a Free diver !!!!!!!!!!!!

Let me explain the game.

You are dropped down to certain depths without a tank !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You go down and come up on 1 breath.

Breath by mistake.

YOU DIE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You can die skiing but Dam .

THAT’S GANGSTER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

She had a beautiful brown male Doberman Pinscher that was bigger than her !

First I picked a bike from a mountain of bikes.

I started with a Schwinn but settled on a Huffy battleship grey.

Changed the stem.

Changed the Handlebars.

Adjusted the axle on the rear.

Whitewall Tires

Huge wheels

Change tires.

Reinflate tires.

Attach wheels.

Attach chain and lubricate.

Attach the seat from The Schwinn.

Wipe down.

Add a sticker or 2.

Less than 2 hours later Jacksonhole 1# is born.

I built it with my own hands !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One man’s trash has become another man’s treasure.

The stone the builder has thrown away is now the cornerstone of the entire building.

Jerolyn and Nik will be shocked !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So will my girls !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Veteran’s of Veteran’s Village can Buildabike for Free !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

When I ascertain some ends I will give a donation.

Most are volunteers here.

They began teaching a class on brakes.

They teach everything Cycling.

The gentleman said it was nice but I should come back and get a real bike.

He also asked if I was 240 ?

He said I was huge and that bike would HAVE TO BE STURDY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Something to go over a 100 miles on at 1 shot.

I told him I will only be rolling to the bus stop exclusively !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

He laughed and said many started like that and referenced a fat lady who went cross country !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I think I will go back and build a real bike.

Who knows maybe I will go further than a bus stop.

I am a Big Mountain King.

Living Legend.

Jacksonhole Cowboy.

Strong As an ox.

Jacksonhole 1 # is like a fat pair of skis great for cruising not so great for anything else.

Climbing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Forget about it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They laughed when I told them I was putting everything imaginable on it but visibly cringed.

The Bicycle House helps the financially disadvantaged to build bikes.

They introduce you to a new lifestyle.

They change lives.

Donations are greatly appreciated it helps those who don’t have.

To help themselves.

Are we our brothers keeper ?

Yes we are ?

RECYCLE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WEAR A HELMET !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RIDE A BIKE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SUPPORT THE BICYLE HOUSE AN OASIS IN THE DESERT OF TALLAHASSEE FLORIDA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BY VOLUNTEERING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BY DONATION !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BY CARING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Remember that you are :

Good enough.

Smart enough.

Gosh darn it .

People like you     !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!                                       ( Mr Rodgers )

That we are all fighting a hard battle with a short stick.

A mind like a parachute is no good if it’s closed.

Behold I send you out as sheep in the mixt of wolves.

Be therefore wise as serpents and gentle as lambs.

Fear is for the other guy                                                 (Bruce Lee)

ALWAYS BE ENCOURAGED

ALLINEEDIS1MIKE.WORDPRESS.COM

 

 

 

 

 

If I can do it you can too                                                                  Bicycle House Tallahassee Florida     3-25-2016

I went yesterday to Buildabike .

It was a fantastic experience.

The people were great.

Life isn’t about moments but moments that take your breath away.

The gentleman helping me was a waiter / bicycle maker and racer.

The gentleman over things was a rider /racer / bike builder since the 60’s !

A beautiful African American queen who sounded like a valley girl (I had to demonstrate and break it down for her ).

She was college educated a rider / scuba dive instructor.

She has been diving since back in the day.

She is going to become a Free diver !!!!!!!!!!!!

Let me explain the game.

You are dropped down to certain depths without a tank !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You go down and come up on 1 breath.

Breath by mistake.

YOU DIE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You can die skiing but Dam .

THAT’S GANGSTER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

She had a beautiful brown male Doberman Pinscher that was bigger than her !

First I picked a bike from a mountain of bikes.

I started with a Schwinn but settled on a Huffy battleship grey.

Changed the stem.

Changed the Handlebars.

Adjusted the axle on the rear.

Whitewall Tires

Huge wheels

Change tires.

Reinflate tires.

Attach wheels.

Attach chain and lubricate.

Attach the seat from The Schwinn.

Wipe down.

Add a sticker or 2.

Less than 2 hours later Jacksonhole 1# is born.

I built it with my own hands !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One man’s trash has become another man’s treasure.

The stone the builder has thrown away is now the cornerstone of the entire building.

Jerolyn and Nik will be shocked !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So will my girls !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Veteran’s of Veteran’s Village can Buildabike for Free !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

When I ascertain some ends I will give a donation.

Most are volunteers here.

They began teaching a class on brakes.

They teach everything Cycling.

The gentleman said it was nice but I should come back and get a real bike.

He also asked if I was 240 ?

He said I was huge and that bike would HAVE TO BE STURDY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Something to go over a 100 miles on at 1 shot.

I told him I will only be rolling to the bus stop exclusively !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

He laughed and said many started like that and referenced a fat lady who went cross country !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I think I will go back and build a real bike.

Who knows maybe I will go further than a bus stop.

I am a Big Mountain King.

Living Legend.

Jacksonhole Cowboy.

Strong As an ox.

Jacksonhole 1 # is like a fat pair of skis great for cruising not so great for anything else.

Climbing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Forget about it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They laughed when I told them I was putting everything imaginable on it but visibly cringed.

The Bicycle House helps the financially disadvantaged to build bikes.

They introduce you to a new lifestyle.

They change lives.

Donations are greatly appreciated it helps those who don’t have.

To help themselves.

Are we our brothers keeper ?

Yes we are ?

RECYCLE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WEAR A HELMET !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RIDE A BIKE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SUPPORT THE BICYLE HOUSE AN OASIS IN THE DESERT OF TALLAHASSEE FLORIDA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BY VOLUNTEERING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BY DONATION !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BY CARING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Remember that you are :

Good enough.

Smart enough.

Gosh darn it .

People like you     !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!                                       ( Mr Rodgers )

That we are all fighting a hard battle with a short stick.

A mind like a parachute is no good if it’s closed.

Behold I send you out as sheep in the mixt of wolves.

Be therefore wise as serpents and gentle as lambs.

Fear is for the other guy                                                 (Bruce Lee)

ALWAYS BE ENCOURAGED

ALLINEEDIS1MIKE.WORDPRESS.COM

 

 

 

 

ALL GAVE

MISTER MARVIN C

me at 6 ALWAYS LOVED A SUIT

Leave a Reply

